3.9 5
16 16

Lenskart

view coupons

Category:

Lifestyle in Products

9999899998

D-94, Sector-63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh - 201301


Lenskart is India's first and largest online store for eye wear. Lenskart is a fascinating place to buy eyewear for any purpose. They also have comprehensive collection of high quality contact lenses, frames, sunglasses, eyeglasses, spects etc. Lenskart is a discount heaven when it comes to shopping for optical ...


Navigation of Opinions and Reviews

Write a review for Lenskart

User Reviews (16)
Good Site!

Lenskart.com is best online site to purchase sunglasses and eyeglasses. All top brands are available on the website. It offers latest brands sunglasses and eyeglasses on heavy discounts. I purchased sunglasses frm lenskart.com. They delivered the product on time with good packaging. If u are not satisfied with the product, u can easily return the product. Its return policy process is easy and quick. It's a good site for sunglass lover.


Happy with Lenskart..!!

Lenskart is best site to buy spectacles. Rrecently, they had this offer running where they were giving free frame to their new users. So, I took advantage of the offer and it was really helpful. I am really happy with lenskart and their service.<br><br>So I'm giving 3 stars to lenskart.


Must try :)

The very first time I heard of lenskart, I thought they were crazy. Ordering frames online, nooooo! Its 2 years since then and recently I happen to have a home eye check-up appointment with Lenskart. The technician arrived dot on time and was very courteous. Their service is professional and highly sophisticated .They have great offers too. One must try :)


Amazing!!!

Everything about Lenskart is amazing, their concept of first frame free saves a lot of money. Great frames at no cost. Their concept of free trail and doctor at doorstep I just amazing. Seriously a bit salutes to them for coming us with such beautiful concept. The contact lenses too are at great price. Moving online for glasses and lenses has been a great way to save time and money. Their amazing customer service, we can chat with their executives online. Yes sometimes takes a little longer time to get through, but their help has always been prompt and great. I love Lenskart.com and go on and on about their amazing store and services. Would definitely recommend all to buy from lenskart.


Good Site

Lenskart.com is a very novel concept and a great idea. Gone are the days when you had to go to the optician to get your eyes checked and then choose from a limited number a frame which you may or may not like.You can select the frames you like on their website and book an appointment with them.Their people visit you at you home at your convenience, carrying big boxes.They will bring all their testing equipment and check your eyes at your home itself.They also bring the frame samples you had selected.They even give you first frame free, so it's a win situation.Try it today, you will love it!


**DONT EVER BUY FROM LENSKART** NOT EVEN COD

Must read for everyone thinking of buying from lenskart - My experience - Worst ever Shopping experience

15-4-2014 I ordered from lenskart - Order no. 1202606129

20-4-2014 - I received empty package, Paid cash for COD as courier person wants money before opening package.

21-4-2014 - I received call from lenskart (neha) that your product will be delivered and new order placed (order no. 1202646230) , courier will be personally tracked. Also glasses worth Rs. 2k will be given to me as goodwill guesture.

22-4-2014- Order is ready is in delhi ( ready to be connected )

23-4-2014- Received message saying order delivered

23-4-2014- Called customer care and their customer care official saini confirmed that order is showing as delivered.

23-4-2014- Call received from lenskart after 30 mins saying - sorry it is technical error that you got message of delivery.

23-4-2014 - Forget about 2k product being given free as goodwill guesture. 1k product also not applicable they tell as per company policy. And tell lenskart will proriotize to deliver existing order.

24-4-2014 - Order is in delhi ( stil ready to be connected - for courier which is personally tracked by them, you can imagine the ones that are not tracked )

24-4-2014- Status as of now not recieved product even after paying the money and too many mistakes and false promises. everytime they will say give us an opportunity to make it correct.

24-4-2014 - In talks with people in Media to raise this face of lenskart so that no other people get cheated.


Lenskart.com

This was my first shopping with lenskart and I liked the experience. I got free eye check-up in my own home at my convenient time. Based on my power I got glasses and contact lens. I must say they have got different and cool frames to choose from. I love my glasses and I got with good deal.it cost me 1700 bucks and the guys delivered to my address in weeks' time. I also got key chain, wipes for my glasses and satin cloth to clean the glasses as well. The technicians were patient and helpful.


User friendly website..

Placed an order for Rayban sunglasses from lenskart.com.I was surprised to see packing, quality and services. This is my first online purchase and got the product within 3 days. I always thought online portals never sell original products. However after receiving my sunglasses my mind set is changed completely. Further the market price of some sunglasses are much higher than online a price.This site gave me many options to choose from and it is also very helpful in understanding the current trends for the products in the market. The website user interface is good and also it is also giving the quotes which are of competitive price so this is good source is buying glasses.


My First Experience with Lenskart

I appreciate lenskart doorstep service and facility to try different types of frames. This site gives me many options to choose from and also helpful for understanding the current trends of market place. Lenskart is a good source for buying glasses. It was mydala.com offer that gives me my first frame free from lenskart and I had to pay only for lenses. I just love my new spects Since I had got my new lenses I had been using it for most of time while reading, watching TV, at the laptop or going out at road. My spects are perfect for me.Overall good product. This is my first purchase from lenskart and I am fully satisfied. Go for it guys. It's very comfortable for eyes.


Defective delivery - Be Careful !!

I ordered one frame along with the lens and when I received and open the package, I found that it was a defective piece. I have informed lenskart immediately. Lets see what they will do.
I dont believe this how can they ship a defective piece. The way they did the packing it make me sure that they must have shipped the defective piece.

Guys please make sure before ordering from LensKart.

Thanks, Gourvendra Singh


Lenskart is a lifesaver!

I had a great experience with Lenskart. This was my first attempt at online shopping and the entire process was smooth and went without a hitch. I got a nice pair of sunglasses, with leopard rims at 25% off. I really like lenskart and am going to look for more deals on mydala. Thank you mydala for the wonderful deal!


Happy to get the amazing offer

I Recently used The 500rs off voucher on rs1000. It was simply awesome to purchase the glasses at half the original price. Thanks mydala for this mind blowing offer.


Got my first pair of glasses from Lenskart

Used your Rs 200 off voucher for ordering my first pair of glasses from Lenskart. Worked without a hitch...the ordering process was super smooth not to mention it allowed me to get further discount from lenskart on my first purchase...thanks mydala for the awesome coupon!


One of the best sites for Lenses

I do not believe on online shopping as we cannot rely on the quality of the product but my experience with lenskart was good , they have best frames available in term of design and quality. I am satisfied with their services too.


Great Site for Eye Care

I have bought Contact Lenses, Sunglasses and one Bag from lenskart and fully satisfied with their products , they have some great festive deals on whole site. Great range and Attractive offers surely attract you on the Lenskat.com.


Never tried shopping on this website but i find their ads super cool...

my friends have ordered from this website and are quite happy shopping from lenskart.com