4.3 5
29 29

Pizza Hut

view coupons

Category:

Fast Food in Restaurants

1160009000

Pizza Hut, 3rd Floor, Food Court Level, Shop No T-317, Ambience Mall, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi - 110070


It was the summer of 1958 when Dan and Frank Carney decided to open a pizzeria. With mouth-watering pizzas prepared by the founders themselves, Pizza Hut soon became the most popular neighborhood restaurant. From then to over 13,200 restaurants across the world today, they sure have come a long way. Today, Pizza Hut is about much more than pizzas. From freshly sauted pastas & delicious appetizers to mocktails, desserts, soups and salads, they offer a wide range for you to feast on. All this, combined with the warm, inviting ambience and friendly service, will lead to endless conversations, laughter and memories that you'll cherish forever. So, let your hair down and feel at ease. Go ahead and enjoy the All New Pizza Hut experience!...


Navigation of Opinions and Reviews

Write a review for Pizza Hut

User Reviews (29)
Pizza Hut mania

Top Review

I love having pizzas and Pizza Hut is my all time favorite place to go. What else if I get such a good discount coupon and missed the opportunity to go once more there. I availed it and Now I am Thankful to you mydala for offering such great deals.


Dear Sonal, Thanks For writing a review on mydala.com . To increase your chances on winning the contest.

By mydala Team 08 October 2014
worst tasting pizza

Sector 15, Faridabad

the pizzas offered by pizza hut are no more good now they have started using liquid cheese which is not good


Amazing foof

Rohini Sector 14

Are you hungry? Want to have some good and tasty food urgently? Ohh pizza hut is here for your rescue! You enter and what excellent service is offered to you! You will definitely enjoy each and every bite of your pizza! I am a good and a regular customer of pizza hut! The amount of enjoying increases every time!


Vastrapur Lake

I visited the outlet of Pizza hut last Sunday and enjoyed the pizza a lot. I think it was fantastic pizza frm pizza hut. I can definitely go to this place in future.


Tasty Pizza at Best Price

Sector 50 Noida

My children love having pizzas and Pizza Hut is my all time favorite place to go. Pizzahut's pizza is really yummy in taste and pocket friendly. And mydala makes it more cheaper and thus I don't have any reason to miss the chance to have my favorite pizza. I wish Mydala will come up with many such pizza offers.


We surely will ma'am! Also, to get regular updates for the new offers, you can subscribe us on the mydala app.

By mydala Team 03 December 2015

Prem Nagar

I love Pizza Hut. Best delivery time - 30 mins. Awesome and best quality pizzas. I am giving u 5 stars. But I have 22 valid code that I have bought from mydala


Best Pizza at Best price ever

Bidhan Sarani

I love Pizza. Pizzahut's pizza is really yummy in taste and pocket friendly. And mydala makes it more cheaper and thus I don't have any reason to miss the chance to have my favourite pizza.
Thanks to Mydala and looking forward for such deals In future too.


Thank you Amit! We promise you to offer the best of deals in future.

By mydala Team 10 November 2015
The Best Deals and Offers - Pizza Hut

Airoli

The Coupons were a treat ! Saved a lot and good service by pizza hut without any issues !!

Good service, Timely Served, Coupon Redemption wasnt any issue !!


Mydala saves my pocket !!

inshort delicious mydala treat :P


Wow! It's good to hear from happy customers like you! We are highly pleased! Thank you for posting.

By mydala Team 08 September 2015
Very Nice Expierence at Pizza Hut

150 FT Ring Road

i am glad that the coupon worked and i enjoyed my treat with the friend.. and the food they served was very well and it was Yummy... a very special thanks to mydala for providing me with the Great Coupon.. hope to deal with you again in the future.


We will be more than happy to have you back sir! Hope you find many more offers of your choice at mydala. Keep us posted, though!

By mydala Team 08 September 2015
the only place where i have it

I never loved pizza...but always have to company my friends as they do so....always remembered the day when first time tried pizza hut pizza....it was so yummm...the only place from where I love to have it....


great

a good coupon of pizza hut.
I liked it so much that wow.
a great mydala coupon for pizza hut which is valuable


Thank you for your comment Harshit. We are thrilled that your experience was a positive one and we look forward to seeing you back.

By mydala Team 24 August 2015
Great fun, made better with Mydala coupons!!

Experience at this Pizza is always great, and this time made more so because of awesome discounts offered by Mydala!! Went with family, had a great time, and saved money as well :) Ambience is good, as is the case with most Pizza Hut outlets, and staff is cool and mostly attentive. recommended for visiting with friends n family!!


We really appreciate your positive feedback! Keep us updated with your further experiences with mydala.

By mydala Team 10 August 2015
pizza lovers

I love pizza and so do all. The crust of the pizza is just too good.. it is not like other places. I even love the seasoning provided buy them. Awesome service provided.


delsious pizza

a great offer from mydala making us to go to pizza hut and have some delious pizza.. I will definitely checking out mydala for more deals.


Pizza special

It was an awesome experience, a good get together for us all friends having gala time. We got freshly served pizzas. And the mydala voucher helped us fetch the discount.


pizzahut

its was a nice experience at Pizza Hut with my family and i used mydala coupon food is good mydala coupon is very useful to me over all experience is excellent. next time I prefer going with my friends.


Glad you chose mydala and enjoyed your experience! We highly appreciate your gesture!

By mydala Team 08 August 2015
Pizza hut

I love having pizzas and Pizza Hut is my all time favorite place to go. What else if I get such a good discount coupon and missed the opportunity to go once more there. I availed it and Now I am Thankful to you mydala for offering such great deals.


Pizza Hut

Coupled with a great ambience and fast service , pizza hut is a one stop destination for all continental and Mexican cuisine lovers.
My personal favourite is the EL MEXICANO NACHO PIZZA with sweet and juicy corn pieces,crisp onions,exotic jalapenos , the nachos make up for the final and most unique Mexican element. Pizza hut also make some lovely deserts not to forget other cold drinks that are always a best compliment for your pizza.
Pizza hut also takes care of your pocket with some great GREAT DINNER BOX DEALS and is an ideal for college peers. Holding a great variety in both veg and non veg cuisine it truely lives up to your expectations. The Turkish roman and kadhai pizzas are a must try.


Best Place

Went there with friends for on my birthday. I had a coupon of mydala.com that provides a good discount on our total bill. We were seated on a cosy four seater, banked against a wall toward the back end of the restaurant where the best part of the restaurant's atmosphere seemed to linger. The wait staffs were quick to give us the menus and remained quite helpful throughout the time. We order our pizzas plus garlic bread and also grabbed few drinks as well. Within no time, the drinks arrived on the table, nothing extraordinary to look at yet had good flavors to them.
Not long afterwards, our pizzas arrived at the table, much to the delight of our hungry pack. One of my friends ordered the veggie-lovers, which had the largest range of toppings out of all the pizzas. Other non-vegetarian pizzas topped up with cheese together made really flavorful combinations and believe me; we took no time to finish off even the thickest of crusts. For dessert we order a scrumptious serving of banoffee and tiramisu. There was literally nothing to fault about these desserts and it was so good that we ordered twice. Although the pizzas were nothing special compared to other restaurants offering gourmet style pizzas, we all friends left satisfied with the meal.


AWESOME PIZZAS

The pizzas offered at Pizza Hut are really hot and delicious.
They provide more options to select from because of the large variety of pizzas avaialble, and the best one I like is one by two where I can taste two different types in single Pizza.


Pizza Hut

Awesome food fantastic ambience staff is very well behaved. Sitting is good, I like the decore n all things are good der nice place overall it's a good place to sit