3.4 5
33 33

Ru's Beauty Care

view coupons

Category:

Salon in Health & Beauty

1141656095

B-28, Lajpat Nagar Part 1, New Delhi - 110024


Ru's Beauty Care Health & Beauty, Salon in Lajpat Nagar Part 1, Delhi offers best online deals, discount coupons, vouchers @ mydala.com...


Navigation of Opinions and Reviews

Write a review for Ru's Beauty Care

User Reviews (33)
Ru's Beauty Care

Sector 7, Dwarka

Just a short note to thank you for my facial you performed on me and how pleased I am with the results. I had a good feeling as soon as I met you and it was well founded. Thanks arohi you done a gr8 job.


Ru's Beauty Care

Sector 7, Dwarka

Very good service. And the prices and also quite reasonable. I would reccomemd to everyone to visit once. The staff is quite friendly and understanding. Cjekek


Ru's Beauty Care

Lajpat Nagar 1

Been to d parlour n took their 999 package..everything was good especially Mamta who did a wonderful job..just one suggestion open kits in front of customers so that v know wat products ur using...otherwise value for money..


Ru's Beauty Care

Sector 7, Dwarka

Hi, I got the nice package. Staff is very good, I like the service of the parlour very much. Garima has done my facial and it was so relaxing... Over all it was good.


Ru's Beauty Care

Sector 7, Dwarka

very bad experience... they don't give good facial, she didnot give proper massage .. she jus did upper back scrubbing for 2 min although it was a separate service I paid for, for arms also... she did scrubbing for hardly 3-4 min.... in manicure & pedicure, they didnot give proper massage or scrub saying that u have already taken arms scrub, hair spa was good , she passed time in facial by leaving me for half hour ... and saying that I left the pack to dry...


Hi Surabhi, We regret the inconvenience caused by the merchant. As discussed with our team, the merchant has agreed to give you complimentary session. Do share your experience with the merchant again and keep on sharing your feedback on the same. Thanks. With Regards, Team Mydala.

By mydala Team 06 July 2017
Ru's Beauty Care

Sector 7, Dwarka

Never go to this place if you want to be alright,i think they use duplicate products. Staff is very rude just like their owner -they are not professionals also.My friend had a similar experience. Post the process I had allergy on my skin.PLEASE NEVER GO to this place if youlove your skin and body.


Hi Ashima, We tried reaching you out but your phone is not reachable. Kindly suggest a good time to talk to you to resolve the issue. Team Mydala.

By mydala Team 23 June 2017
Ru's Beauty Care

Lajpat Nagar 1

I got allergy on my hands n leg after waxing. The allergy appared 24 hours after waxing I think because of the type of wax which was used. they use the same wax for everyone which is not hygienic. will not get waxing done frm there.


Dear Simran, Thanks for a detailed and honest review. We constantly rate our merchants and deals based on customer reviews. So keep writing in. We called you many times to help any way we can, but there was no answer. Please call us @011-43444444. Thanks, Team Mydala

By mydala Team 22 September 2016

Dear Simran, Thanks for a detailed and honest review. We constantly rate our merchants and deals based on customer reviews. So keep writing in. We called you many times to help any way we can, but there was no answer. Please call us @011-43444444. Thanks, Team Mydala

By mydala Team 22 September 2016
Ru's Beauty Care

Lajpat Nagar 1

I visited Ru for the first time, I took the rs. 999 deal. To be honest the deal has everything in it,it covers almost everything. The experience has been amazing. The staff is experienced, well behaved n treat you well n give you proper attention . They were not in a rush to finish things up but gave ample of time to each session which was required. They did not force me to buy additional things apart frm my package. no up selling, which was good. Gaurav did an amazing job when it comes to hair spa n the massage was awesome. Jyoti did a great job at waxing, facial n bleach and she is a good lady to talk to very sweet. Sushma did a brilliant job at menicure n pedicure. The overall experience has been great. I would highly recommend Ru's beauty care. I would definitely visit again n hope to experience the same warmth n welcome. Great job.


Ru's Beauty Care

Lajpat Nagar 1

I went to RU's for the first time and I'm satisfied. hair spa is good, gaurav did nice massage,but waxing experience was not so good although it was OK.


A Big No!

Lajpat Nagar 1

I got my hair smoothened for the first time, and that too frm this place, I don't know whether it was the low quality of products used or the untrained professionals , my hair , got curled within a day and for that they offered repair but even after that the waves are there and the staff said they can't get them straighter than this.
If you wanna get hair smoothened go to some better place, This place is a big NO!


Dear Ms. Himanshi, Apologies for inconvenience. Thanks for a detailed and honest review. We constantly rate our merchants and deals based on customer reviews. Keep sharing your feedback or review us @8000700043. OR can reach out @011-43444444. Thanks, Team Mydala

By mydala Team 18 July 2016
Ru's Beauty Care

Nice hair spa here. But make up people are in so hurry. They asked me again and again to take other services beside frm deal. So my experience at malviya nagr is ok-ok


Dear Deepika, Apologies for inconvenience. Thanks for a detailed and honest review. We constantly rate our merchants and deals based on customer reviews. Keep sharing your feedback or review us @8000700043. OR can reach out @011-43444444. Thanks, Team Mydala

By mydala Team 14 July 2016
Ru's Beauty Care

Malviya Nagar

Sahil did a pretty decent haircut. I went to Ru's for the first time and I'm quite satisfied with their services.


Ru's Beauty Care

Rajouri Garden

Mamta at Ru's beauty is the girl to look for if you want the perfect makeup. Went to her recently and she did an amazing job. The makeup was in sync with my saree and hairdo complimented the entire look. Thanks Mamta!


Ru's Beauty Care

Lajpat Nagar 1

I would not recommend this place for haircut had a bad experience. Would not name the stylist but seriously it's not worth the money!


Ru's Beauty Care

Malviya Nagar

I have been to this place twice !!! Overall experience was good, but not great !!! Facials are good, but the pedicure fellow did not do a very good job in hurry, also when they do hair spa, they do not apply enough spa cream. I feel they are in hurry and tend to finish the work and take the money and let you go !!! But not bad at that rate !!! No parking available near their parlor that is a big drawback !!


Highly highly recommended place!!!!

Rajouri Garden

Highly highly recommended place!!!! Mamta (Rajouri Garden) is very polite and nice lady. She took me for waxing at very last minute appointment call, really appreciate that!!!!.
She did a very good and clean job and I do find her price very reasonable .Simply awesome experience .....


Value for money

The deal was good...package was value for money...staff was also good...overall good package in this rate...


Dear Sonia, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy that you liked our services. We at Ru's Care always wish to serve you with far better experience every time. Thanks again for your custom with us. Ru's Beauty Care

By Merchant 25 August 2015
perfectly good keep it up..

Every thing is perfectly good & staff behavior is very nice ..
Service is awesome Like it & will come SOON again ..
please suggest and inform me your upcoming deals
Thanks RUS


Hey Yashika, Thank you for posting! Your review means a lot! And in order to receive notifications about upcoming offers, you need to register at mydala.com or mydala app.

By mydala Team 17 August 2015
Nice Services keep it up..

All the services are satisfying & the work of staff is really appreciated .
good going....
love the cooperation of Sofia, Yashika, Ashok and all staff members.
thanks RU's


Awesom Services

I like the service given by RU's team-Lajpat Nagar. The reason I visit Ru's every month because the positive and their expert advises. The quality and expert services. I think I've been visiting them from last 1.5 years. They serve with good intend specially I Love facial by Asha. Pedicure by Shushma and H.spa by Raj Mishra...
I would also like to share my friend's experience which is equally good as mine. We three are like Fans of Ru's Beauty..
Highly recommended