4.2 5
55 55

Jacks N Glory- Makeup Artistrry by RD

view coupons

Category:

Salon in Health & Beauty

9999755969

3/204, Near Aggarwal Sweetz, Beri Wala Bagh, Subhash Nagar, Delhi, 110027


Jacks N Glory- Makeup Artistrry by RD Health & Beauty, Salon in Rajouri Garden, Delhi offers best online deals, discount coupons, vouchers @ mydala.com...


Navigation of Opinions and Reviews

Write a review for Jacks N Glory- Makeup Artistrry by RD

User Reviews (55)
Jacks N Glory- Makeup Artistrry by RD

Subhash Nagar

I visited this place last year nd very happy with the Services nd staff and everything they provided thanks keep it up


Jacks N Glory- Makeup Artistrry by RD

Subhash Nagar

Your work can be defined in a one word and that word is "ultimate".<br>Thank you sooo much for beautiful make up. You made me look like a princess and made my occasion very special. Every time you do magic in everything (My all makeups, hair color and everything ) i was flooded with the beautiful compliments because of you. Thank you once again. ***bless you


Jacks N Glory- Makeup Artistrry by RD

Subhash Nagar

This salon has got worth spending the services. Moreover i am so thankful to mydala for offering such great deals.The staff is talented and professional too. I just want to say that I'm completely satisfied with services in just Rs 799 I felt very comfortable and at ease the whole time Beautician is really sweet lady who will listen to what you want. I was in a waiting for 20 minutes which is fine after the services.


Hi Kanika, Thanks for sharing your positive feedback for the merchant. We would recommend that next time you use our feature Book An Appointment before visiting the salon. This way you will unlock extra perks and won't have to wait as well before the services. Team Mydala.

By mydala Team 16 August 2017
Jacks N Glory- Makeup Artistrry by RD

Subhash Nagar

Horrible experience. The owner is rude and has no skill in this domain. She is dependent on her staff for everything. This is the most unorganized salon I've ever seen. No management, you will be left waiting for hours before the work is even started. Quality is worst. They will burn you with wax and cut you with thread while working and wont even apologize. Ritika does extremely scary make up check her fb page for the work. Her staff will always try to force you to upgrade the facials and packs to mint more money with no value add. The products used are spurious and bad quality. If you want to experience****and waste your time this place is perfect destination. Bad beauty hair and make up services. I have been to this place couple of times only to be disappointed always. Torture no more! A big good bye to this salon.


She came to my salon long time back. Although she liked the servcies and referred her sister and so many friends.

By Merchant 05 August 2017

Very true mydala team she has not purchased the coupon for out outlet. This is the fake comments she has added intentionally. she never got her makeup done frm me . After your response mydala team. she intentionally purchased the coupon to show it you. I dont know her who is she.

By Merchant 05 August 2017

Very true mydala team she has not purchased the coupon for out outlet. This is the fake comments she has added intentionally. she never got her makeup done frm me . After your response mydala team. she intentionally purchased the coupon to show it you. I dont know her who is she.

By Merchant 05 August 2017

Dear Gagan, Thanks for sharing your opinion about this outlet. You have not purchased a deal from us, but your opinion helps us grade outlets and provide better service. We constantly rate our merchants and deals based on customer reviews. So keep sharing your feedback or review us @8000700043. OR can reach out @011-43444444. Thanks, Team Mydala

By mydala Team 04 August 2017
Jacks N Glory- Makeup Artistrry by RD

Subhash Nagar

Wonderful services of this salon. Staff is really corporative. Pedicure massage was good. pooja and anita was were amazing in facial and body polishing. must visit


Jacks N Glory- Makeup Artistrry by RD

Subhash Nagar

Not good. Just the setting and infrastructure is good not the services.<br>Negatives--<br>Service is not good<br>Products they use are not good quality<br>Packages are not worth the price<br>Staff is nice but trained to be irritating as they keep asking you to upgrade the service with extra money.<br>They don't give you what they offer online. <br><br>Waxing was not done neatly and done superfast.<br><br>Facial is minimum of 40 minutes(cleaning 5mins, scub 10mins, steam 5mins, massage and blackheads removal 20 mins, then facepack) and they do this whole thing in 20 mins which is merely a clean up and not a facial.<br><br>Pedicure and manicure is even worst. All they do is soak ur hands and feets in warm water and just give a quick scrub and brush rubbing after. Adding a word like deluxe in front of pedicure is an insult of its meaning. You have to promptly ask for a nailpaint after.<br><br>Hairspa is just okay. Atleast they follow the process.<br><br>Bleach is good.<br>Threading is good.<br>Never going back again..


Dear Customer, Thanks for sharing your opinion about this outlet. You have not purchased a deal from us, but your opinion helps us grade outlets and provide better service. We constantly rate our merchants and deals based on customer reviews. So keep sharing your feedback or review us @8000700043. OR can reach out @011-43444444. Thanks, Team Mydala

By mydala Team 03 August 2017
Jacks N Glory- Makeup Artistrry by RD

Subhash Nagar

My husband and me, we both are fully satisfied with this salon. we took the pre-grooming and pre-bridal . Before going, we read the previous reviews of this salon. What we believe nobody is perfect. we personally visited 7- 8 salons. But, after meeting Reetika , she is the owner I think. She explained the package so well and told us what to do or wht not before marraige. I was very concerned about brands. she told me the diffentiate of all . she is very good knowledge. The girl dolly and anita they very amazing in their work. After taking the first session, I have decided to take my bridal makeup frm them only. Reetika, she is dolled me up in a different look. she is the best makeup artist. I have seen so many bridal makeups. but, her was different espically eyemakeup and hairdo. My husband and family was soo haappy.
best regards,
bhavika


Jacks N Glory- Makeup Artistrry by RD

Subhash Nagar

I had taken the deal for highlights but One of the staff member suggested to take organic facial too so, I go for it and really it was great facial. I must say the staff is well-trained as well as having good co-ordination skill. Products used by them are genuine. Their services are awesome.


Jacks N Glory- Makeup Artistrry by RD

Subhash Nagar

Good service and value for money actually.I took the service which is very good,staff are very friendly and specially the owner is very in terms correct suggestions. good job guys keep it up


Jacks N Glory- Makeup Artistrry by RD

Subhash Nagar

Literally a very bad salon. They offer you something else and give you something else. Specially, their 699 package. It's a sheer waste of money. In fact, taking up any service here is a waste of time and money. They have bad staff. The Owner is a very rude lady. Don't even know how to talk. She first invited me to take up free services at her salon and rudely asked me to pay for them. Very low place and rude people. I have had very bad experience. Won't recommend to anybody.


"Dear Customer, Thanks for sharing your opinion about this outlet. You have not purchased a deal from us, but your opinion helps us grade outlets and provide better service. We constantly rate our merchants and deals based on customer reviews. So keep sharing your feedback or review us @8000700043. OR can reach out @011-43444444. Thanks, Team Mydala"

By mydala Team 02 June 2017
Jacks N Glory- Makeup Artistrry by RD

Subhash Nagar

Just sharing my experience with this salon, really liked the services, genuine products , staff is really helpful and friendly and respectful. Specially, the girl seema, she did my body polishing and my facial. she made me feel like heaven. she has very good knowledge about all pressure points. I am really happy and satisfied.


Jacks N Glory- Makeup Artistrry by RD

Rajouri Garden

Visited this salon, it was an amazing experience. Applausive team work. The owner is really nice. I am really fully satisfied with the services and the makeup.
Thanks a million for my lovely makeover on my Roka Ceremony. Received end number of compliments. Wud love to continue with my pre-bridal and Bridal makeup frm you. Special thanks to Ritika making me doll on my occasion. U r such a downtoearth personalty. Will surely recommend this place to others.
10 out 10 for this salon.


Jacks N Glory- Makeup Artistrry by RD

Rajouri Garden

I have been going to Jacks salon for about two years now. I love this salon! Ehsaan makes my hair look fantastic . I never walk away dissatisfied. A thousand stars frm the sky if I could. I have never seen a stylist pay such close attention to the timing of the straightening.


Jacks N Glory- Makeup Artistrry by RD

Rajouri Garden

very happy with the staff nd d services provided by dem....wud luv to visit them again.... will recommend to all my friends nd relatives.... thank u Jack nd glory team..... keep up d gud work....


Jacks N Glory- Makeup Artistrry by RD

Rajouri Garden

Fair Prices, Professional services, helping staff!! A good deal altogether!! In bonus I get some secret beauty tips frm owner Ms Ritika.
Thanks , Keep it up guys!!


Jacks N Glory- Makeup Artistrry by RD

Rajouri Garden

Pathetic service. Duplicate products used. The owner is so rude and mannerless. And the staff specially a guy named ehsaan is such an insane person. Won't recommend. Very bad service I got my smoothening done frm this place and the result is very bad.


Dear Shipra, Thanks for sharing your opinion about this outlet. There are no records fetched from this Email ID. Also, we called you many times to help anyway we can, but there was no answer. You have not purchased a deal from us, but your opinion helps us grade outlets and provide better service. We constantly rate our merchants and deals based on customer reviews. So keep sharing your feedback or review us @8000700043. OR can reach out @011-43444444. Thanks, Team Mydala

By mydala Team 25 November 2016

Dear Shipra, Thanks for sharing your opinion about this outlet. There are no records fetched from this Email ID. Also, we called you many times to help anyway we can, but there was no answer. You have not purchased a deal from us, but your opinion helps us grade outlets and provide better service. We constantly rate our merchants and deals based on customer reviews. So keep sharing your feedback or review us @8000700043. OR can reach out @011-43444444. Thanks, Team Mydala

By mydala Team 25 November 2016
Jacks N Glory- Makeup Artistrry by RD

Rajouri Garden

I am a very picky person when it comes to service. I have choosen my pre-bridal deal. I want it all. Fair price, good manners, nice environment
and people who know what they're doing. I got all of that here and have never been that much happier with the beauty work. Thank for so much for ur wonderful services. Surely visit again after marriage.


Jacks N Glory- Makeup Artistrry by RD

Rajouri Garden

They guys are giving best services in packages n staff is also very good and polite....All the best ,keep up!!!!


thanks for ur feedback dear

By Merchant 04 November 2016
Awwssumm

Rajouri Garden

Awssumm services and staff is very polite..all i can say its a very good package in decent price👍🏻👍🏻


Jacks N Glory- Makeup Artistrry by RD

Rajouri Garden

This is a perfect stop for all your beauty needs. I took my first package frm them last 1.5 yrs back and since then have never look up for any other option. Ritika the owner is very very knowledgeable and understands ur need very well. The staff is perfect up to mark , my favourite is shilpa . So all those in west delhi who want to end their search for a perfect salon plz visit kudos to the team