3.3 5
67 67

Xpressions Salon

view coupons

Category:

Salon in Health & Beauty

9891567002

A-59, Ground Floor, Near Lajpat Nagar Metro Station, Lajpat Nagar-II, New Delhi - 110024


Xpressions Salons - in Punjabi Bagh West, Kamla Nagar, Pitampura, Delhi, Lucknow. Get online deals, offers, discounts coupons for Xpression Salons at unbeatable prices only on mydala....


Navigation of Opinions and Reviews

Write a review for Xpressions Salon

User Reviews (67)
Xpressions Salon

Top Review

Lajpat Nagar 2

Had been there for keratin hair treatment & used mydala deal. The staff gives a personal touch by their hospitality. My stylist was a rock star. He was very knowledgeable about what he's doing. For the price I think it's pretty awesome and conveniently located in Lajpat Nagar 2.


EXCELLENT SERVICES

Top Review

What I like best about expressions is the way the staff over there consults with you about your haircuts. Staff is very committed to giving you what you want. They asks lots of questions and will make suggestions, but will never push you to do something you don't want to do (though, the times I have taken her suggestions, my hair always looks even better than usual). I also really appreciate that they doesn't try to push any products on me. I have tried their potli massage also, it really works so must try experience for proper rejuvenation
The salon itself is super nice, like everyone has said. They are very friendly and always ready to help and for suggestions also..OVERALL NICE EXPERIENCE...


Xpressions Salon

Lajpat Nagar 2

Perfectly aligned! Felt so relaxed and finally at ease after days of traveling in Asia, I got my full body massage and facial done and when I compare it with other spas around the world this is by far the best one. And when it comes to the quality great service and products are used. My body feels so light and my skin so supple for days .. :) Thank you!


Xpressions Salon

Lajpat Nagar 2

Highly Recommend Xpressions Salon Lajpat Nagar2, had the best experience be it service, staff or their work. They are genuine and honest. Got my Smoothening done frm Xpressions Salon and completely satisfied. Other salons told me that my hair are bad and to take ten sittings for one Smoothening but Xpressions Salon did Smoothening and I got amazing straight hair with Shine and bounce

They gave me proper consultation, everyone was very sweet and Shival Ghai, the owner, answered all my questions very well giving his complete time.
Thank you Shival Ghai, Xpressions Salon and the staff for lovely experience.


Xpressions Salon

Lajpat Nagar 2

At Xpressions Salon Lajpat Nagar I had wonderful experience, wanted a change in my look, and they gave amazing Makeover.
Got Global Highlights done with Global Keratin and my look and my hair all looked amazing.
Thanks to Xpressions Salon and staff for guiding me to go for right thing. Really appreciate their work and service. Highly Recommended


Xpressions Salon

Lajpat Nagar 2

I went there on this Saturday. fairly crowded but i didn't had to wait as I had an appointment.

staff was very cooperative and polite they took enough time to check my hair before began my Smoothening.

took 2.5 hours but my hair have mirror shine....amazing..thank you xpressions highly recommend to anyone and everyone looking for good service and reasonable rates.

I went for my haircut an hairspa


Xpressions Salon

Lajpat Nagar 2

Lovely experience.....I bought deal frm Mydala for Smoothening which is for 2199, I must say very sweet people. They checked my hair and in few minutes my Smoothening Process started, they understood heard me very well, understood what I was looking for and finally I got Beautiful hair with all straightness and Shine in just this deal I bought which is for 2199. Thanks to Shival Ghai and the wonderful staff, recommend Xpressions Salon Lajpat Nagar2 highly.


Xpressions Salon

Lajpat Nagar 2

They are fraud .. they don't give you the services what they have given in deals.. because they are money minded and we say do as described in offers and deals then they said it would be on your risk.. they are not professional.. not suggesting to anyone


"Dear Nisha, We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We have shared your feedback with the merchant. Would request review us @8000700043. OR can reach out @011-43444444. Thanks, Team Mydala"

By mydala Team 16 May 2017
Xpressions Salon

Lajpat Nagar 2

Very rude and unprofessional staff.
Better to explore other salons in vicinity.
They do not work as per your need.
Ambiguous pricing
Disappointing experience


Dear User, Thanks for sharing your opinion about this outlet. You have not purchased a deal from us, but your opinion helps us grade outlets and provide better service. We constantly rate our merchants and deals based on customer reviews. So keep sharing your feedback or review us @8000700043. OR can reach out @011-43444444. Thanks, Team Mydala

By mydala Team 28 February 2017

Dear User, Thanks for sharing your opinion about this outlet. You have not purchased a deal from us, but your opinion helps us grade outlets and provide better service. We constantly rate our merchants and deals based on customer reviews. So keep sharing your feedback or review us @8000700043. OR can reach out @011-43444444. Thanks, Team Mydala

By mydala Team 28 February 2017
Xpressions Salon

Lajpat Nagar 2

I have done keratin shine treatment frm Xpression Salon Lajpat Nagar couple of months ago. If you are looking for shinny, glossy and smooth hair, Xpression is THE place for it. It's already been 2 months, yet I still haven't felt the need to go for any hair spa or treatment.

Tabitha


Xpressions Salon

Lajpat Nagar 2

I got my smoothening and later on highlights done as suggested by Xpressions salon Lajpat Nagar only. And i am really happy with the result
I was telling them to do both things together but with their right guidance i got my color done after 15 days and i loved it, my family loved it.
They suggested my aunt also go for color and keratin and not smoothening and again they were right.
I got my hair makeovers done as suggested by them and would like to thank them for guiding in right direction


Xpressions Salon

Lajpat Nagar 2

i went frm my dala to get hair loreal extenso smoothening for 2100 deal but they said they will not take any garranty if you hair get frizzy and smoothening will last till 6 month only.they suggested i should try loreal pro keratin for which they were taking garranty for smooth silky straight hair for one year.so i opted for the second one.but its a total disappointment.after spending 4500 rs my hair has become broom like and its not even one month. before starting the treatment i request them that please let me ensure that what product exactly you are using on my hair but they didi not do so .i doubt whether they use genuine loreal pro keratin or not.my dala please do something so that i can get my smooth hair back.as they are using your deal just to increase walk ins. mostly they convince people to pay higher amount to fet satsfactory results. i wil give them 0 star.they have fooled me.


Dear Neeti, Thanks for sharing your opinion about this outlet. You have not purchased a deal from us, but your opinion helps us grade outlets and provide better service. Keep sharing your feedback or review us @8000700043. OR can reach out @011-43444444. Thanks, Team Mydala

By mydala Team 04 November 2016

Dear Neeti, Thanks for sharing your opinion about this outlet. You have not purchased a deal from us, but your opinion helps us grade outlets and provide better service. Keep sharing your feedback or review us @8000700043. OR can reach out @011-43444444. Thanks, Team Mydala

By mydala Team 04 November 2016
Xpressions Salon

Lajpat Nagar 2

I had very happy experience with Xpressions salon Lajpat Nagar. Got my global plus highlights done. And everyone appreciated it in my family and friends. Thank you Shival Ghai for ur wonderful suggestion
I suggested my friends Xpressions Salon Lajpat Nagar for Smoothening and even they thanked me as they got beautiful result with all consultation done.
We are very happy with the results and special thank to Shival Ghai for being transparent and guiding us the right way


Xpressions Salon

Lajpat Nagar 2

This is my second experience in Xpressions Salon Lajpat Nagar.....two months back I got my smoothening done and the result was superb. The staff is experienced and friendly. They exactly give you the result you are looking for. Now I went for highlights and my hair looks awesome. My fiance couldn't stop praising me. The owner and the staff both take care of ur requirements vey well. I will highly recommend Xpressions salon Lajpat Nagar to my friends and relatives. I really thank the whole team of Xpressions for making my day as I have my wedding next week and they gave me such a beautiful makeover.


Xpressions Salon

Lajpat Nagar 2

Pathetic service .Had contacted them for this deal but on their behest gone for schwarzkopf instead. They kind of force you to not take the deal through these portals & pay them diresct & you end up paying three times the usual deal price. Iended up paying 7k. Results is in no way what I expected to get. They charged me 1500 for colouring & told me that they will show the catalogue once the smoothning process get started. Never showed it to me & did a jet black local colour. I was committed majirel 4.5 & the colour is in no way matching to the one in ctalogue. They use the degrated cheap product, will not show you the product. Schwarzkopf & Majirel are good brands they can never make your hair so dull & frizzy. Its my first wash today after the salon wash on s 18th & my hair already is becoming wavy.The bent is still there. Used the extenso range of hair care . The stylist will get the product frm inside in a bowl & you are not even shown what they are using.The owner is a man of false committment the moment you pay you will never see him again. He is very unprofessional. Last time I got it done frm another saloon in another city & I know how my hair looks after smoothning so for sure they used a duplicate product in name of schwarzkop


Dear Mandeep, Thanks for sharing your opinion about this outlet. You have not purchased a deal from us, but your opinion helps us grade outlets and provide better service. Keep sharing your feedback or review us @8000700043. OR can reach out @011-43444444. Thanks, Team Mydala

By mydala Team 23 September 2016
Xpressions Salon

Lajpat Nagar 2

Didn't get the desired results. Had activated the coupon for Loreal smoothening. But tried schwarzkopf instead on their behest. So ended up paying a lot more (7k). But the results weren't what I expected to get. Not even a week and my hair already is becoming wavy at the ends. And I noticed small flyaways that were still kinky the same day of the treatment. Looked like the stylist had missed them while applying the formula. Schwarzkopf is a great brand. But I guess their hairstylists haven't got much experience im straightening. And I'm not new to hair straightening/smoothening either. Know by experience exactly how good my hair can look after treatment.


Dear Customer, Thanks for a detailed and honest review. We constantly rate our merchants and deals based on customer reviews. So keep writing in. We called you many times to help any way we can, but there was no answer. Please call us @011-43444444. Thanks, Team Mydala

By mydala Team 11 August 2016
Great merchant

Lajpat Nagar 2

I had written a bad review a few days ago, after my smoothening with xpressions salon lajpat nagar

shortly after my review I was approached by the merchant through mydala
, they asked me what the problem was and I told them the whole story that I was not happy with the result and there was still frizziness in my hair

the owner of the salon assured me of complete solution to my problem, asked me to come at my convenience and get my hair shining again.

I went on sunday and was handled cordially, my problem was diagnosed and the hairstylist immediately , started to treat my hair,

after one hour my hair was soft and shining again.

I am happy that my problem was handled so curtly, and with immediate action.

happy with the services given by Xpression saloon...


Avoid on weekends..,.. massive crowd..,,.

Its a bug salon with nice local staff with no attitude that i sometimes felt frm other salons <br>Waited for 20 minutes even though i was on time that is why i cant give them 5 stars. management can be better for sure<br>Also had to wait for hairwash for my oily hair as they had only two shampoo stations another thing they can work on<br>My hair were a little rough after the smoothening but i have not felt that once i went for my first wash<br>So far its fine but the staff said they will last for 6-8 months<br>Lets see if i am that lucky.


Perfect to remove holi damage

I got it done right after holi <br><br>It was perfect timing as after holi my hair got a little damage from colors and chemicals.<br><br>I wanted a smooth but voluminous look my hair were a little flat but after 3 washes my volume is coming back but slowly.<br><br>Would recommend weekdays as weekends can get awfully crowded.


Very courteous and sweet staff

I am thankful to mydala for carefully selecting their merchants xpressions salon lajpat nagar has very courteous and helpful staff

They do a proper consultation and checked my hair in every angle for 15 minutes

I wish they would have made the directions a little more clear on the phone

The salon was very near the metro station and the manager somehow confused me on the addresses i could have literally walked there

Its been a week since i got my smoothening and so far touch wood ,,i was very skeptical reading some bad reviews but i feel they are more understanding than anything else


The owner is a sweet guy who kept asking me for coffee and refreshments every five minutes

Looking forward to send my sis there after her boards


Thank you for posting the review. Appreciated!

By mydala Team 20 April 2016
Xpressions Salon

Lajpat Nagar 2

Worst Service ever received :( Done Morocon smothning on 13 March 2016 charged 7,200/- (though i purchased a mydala voucher of 2,100, and spoken to the saloon manager first / once i reached their they advices me to go for higher packages to get desirable look and shiny hair on my rebounded hair (Before 1 year in 2015 i had rebounded my hair) so they told me that this offer is not good for you (what's the use of promoting an offer which is not as good as advertised). As per my knowledge and their verdict the smoothing will add smoothness shine on my hair which never happened. The guy puneet has done my smoothing and told me to come on 16 March 2015 for hair wash ( they told me to give 1 free Morocco hairspa haircut however, on the name of hairspa, the guy has just applied a cream (not on full length, the manager has given him less quantity than the half to half small cup cream and told the dresser to fix it) i complained him twice that what's the benefit of giving the hairspa if you're not applying the cream to full locks, no massage or steam given, he was just trying to wrap up the things and was in hurry as the manager was giving him angry looks) given worst haircut, completely chopped my hairs. They told me that the smoothning will be remain for 2 years however after my first wash on 20 March 2016 at home only my hair turned frizzy/ dull and even worst then ever..&nbsp;


Dear User, Apologies for inconvenience. With ref. to out telephonic conversation the issue stands resolved. Thanks for a detailed and honest review. We constantly rate our merchants and deals based on customer reviews. Keep sharing your feedback or review us @8000700043. OR can reach out @011-43444444. Thanks, Team Mydala

By mydala Team 13 June 2016